Image: History

UFOs Declassified

UFOs Declassified is Canadian Mystery TV series. Produced by 1. It debuted on Jan 09, 2015, on History. More?


How Many Seasons Of UFOs Declassified Is There: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on January 9, 2015

Finale: February 13, 2015

History, 6 episodes

What Time Does UFOs Declassified Come On

UFOs Declassified is on History (Canada) Fridays at 8 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 (Shoot 'em Down) - Air Date: Feb 13, 2015

News & Interviews

Explore The World’s Most Terrifying, Ghost-Infested Places in Haunted Travels - via GeekTyrant


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!