Image: BBC One

The Truth About...

The Truth About... is British Documentary TV series. Produced by British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC). Stars: Chris van Tulleken, Fiona Phillips, Saleyha Ahsan. It debuted on Mar 19, 2015, on BBC One. The series has 6.3 * rating by IMDb. More?


How Many Seasons Of The Truth About... Were Made: 1 (16 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 19, 2015

Finale: April 26, 2018

BBC One, 16 episodes

'The Truth About...' What Time Does it Start?

The Truth About... is on BBC One (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 15 (Getting Fit) - Air Date: Jan 31, 2018

When Is The Next Episode Of The Truth About...

The Truth About... Season 1 Episode 16 (Obesity) - Air Date: Apr 26, 2018


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!