Image: Destination America

The Demon Files

The Demon Files is American Documentary TV series. Produced by 1. It first aired on Nov 01, 2015, on Destination America. More?


How Many Seasons Are There Of The Demon Files: 1 (3 episodes)

Season 2

Destination America

Season 1

Season premieres on November 1, 2015

Finale: November 15, 2015

Destination America, 3 episodes

What Time Does The Demon Files Come On

The Demon Files is on Destination America (United States) Sundays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S1E3 (The Trade) - Air Date: Nov 15, 2015

News & Interviews

The Demon Files – Clip from Third Episode Provokes Evil - via Dread Central


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!



More like this

The Dead Files

A Haunting