Image: Telemundo

SOS: Salva Mi Casa

SOS: Salva Mi Casa is American Reality TV series. Produced by 1. Stars: Andrea Minski, Jose Perez. It first aired on Apr 11, 2015, on Telemundo. SOS: Salva Mi Casa is filmed in USA. See full info >


How Many Seasons Are There Of SOS: Salva Mi Casa: 2 (31 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on June 4, 2016

Finale: July 2, 2016

Telemundo, 16 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on April 11, 2015

Finale: December 12, 2015

Telemundo, 28 episodes

SOS: Salva Mi Casa Time Period

SOS: Salva Mi Casa is on Telemundo (United States) Saturdays at 12 pm

Last episode:

S2E5 (2016-07-02) - Air Date: Jul 02, 2016


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!