Worst Cooks in America Season 8

Release Date, Episode List

Worst Cooks in America season 8 started airing on Sunday, January 3, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to watchtvonline.io where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Fear the Worst

S8E2 Getting Stuffed

S8E3 50 Shades of Flavor

S8E4 Taking It to the Streets

S8E5 The Cod Squad

S8E6 Blast From the Past

most recent episode S8E7 Final Food Fight 8

How many episodes are in season 8 of Worst Cooks in America?

The season consists of 7 episodes.

Watch Worst Cooks in America Season 8 Online

Stream Worst Cooks in America Season 8 in HD

Source: Streaming Providers (rent / buy)

Source: YouTube (free)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!