Ugly Delicious Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Ugly Delicious season 1 started airing on Friday, February 23, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

most recent episode S1E8 Episode 8

How many episodes are in season 1 of Ugly Delicious?

The season consists of 8 episodes.

Alternative Video

Prepare to feel hungry, the official Ugly Delicious trailer is here - via Ew

Over eight episodes, chef David Chang travels the world with writers, chefs, activists and artists (including Jimmy Kimmel, Alan Yang, and Wolfgang Puck), using food as a vehicle to break down cultural barriers, tackle misconceptions, and uncover shared experiences. The trailer sees Chang and Co. venture into kitchens all around the globe with the aim of telling stories through the dishes they make as well as respecting cultures and merging them together through fusion cooking.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!