The Carbonaro Effect Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Carbonaro Effect season 1 started airing on Thursday, May 15, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Problem with Chocolate Turtles and Seeds

S1E2 A Waddle, a Scratch...

S1E3 Just Smash It Out

S1E4 Out of Bounce

S1E5 Don't Freeze Me!

S1E6 The Lizard Law

S1E7 It's a Makeshift

S1E8 Green Friendly

S1E9 Maybe it's the Echinacea?

S1E10 Serious Déjà Vu

S1E11 An Elevated Ferret Alert

S1E12 Cause and Effect

S1E13 Out of Control

S1E14 This is Not an Orange

S1E15 Just During the Previews

S1E16 In Case What?!

S1E17 A Faux Pas to Wear

S1E18 Just a Milker

S1E19 Suburban Pimp

S1E20 Might Be Trippin'

S1E21 An Awogami is Ripe

S1E22 Iguanasaurs

S1E23 3D Galastical Morphin Ranging Power Tents

S1E24 Flash Melt

most recent episode S1E25 An Over-Grooming Situation

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Carbonaro Effect?

The season consists of 26 episodes.

Watch The Carbonaro Effect Season 1 Online

Stream The Carbonaro Effect Season 1 in HD

Source: Streaming Providers (rent / buy)

Source: YouTube (free)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!