Nightwatch Season 2

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Nightwatch season 2 started airing on Thursday, November 5, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Mardi Gras

S2E2 In the Blink of an Eye

S2E3 Trust the Ones You're With

S2E4 Fallen Brother

S2E5 Guardians of the City

S2E6 United We Stand

S2E7 Triumph & Tragedy

S2E8 Dark Side of the City

S2E9 Dreams and Nightmares

S2E10 Saints and Sinners

most recent episode S2E11 Katrina

How many episodes are in season 2 of Nightwatch?

The season consists of 12 episodes.

Watch Nightwatch Season 2 Online

Stream Nightwatch Season 2 in HD

Alternative Video


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!