Mark Lawson Talks to... Season 2014

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Mark Lawson Talks to... season 2014 started airing on Monday, March 10, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2014E1 David Bailey

S2014E2 Joanna Trollope

S2014E3 Julian Barnes

S2014E4 Born Lippy: Jo Brand

most recent episode S2014E5 Michael Morpurgo

How many episodes are in season 2014 of Mark Lawson Talks to...?

The season consists of 5 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, July 20, 2014.

Alternative Video


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!