Love at First Flight Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Love at First Flight season 1 started airing on Tuesday, March 20, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — May 01, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Journey Begins: First Impressions

S1E2 Next Stop: Rolling with the Punches

S1E3 Check Your Baggage: #RelationshipGoals

S1E4 Mapping the Future: Communication

S1E5 Emergency Landing: Trust & Secrets

most recent episode S1E6 Backseat Drivers (Not) Welcome: Family

next episode S1E7 Unexpected Delays: Last Call

S1E8 Final Boarding: I Do ... or Don't

How many episodes are in season 1 of Love at First Flight?

The season consists of 8 episodes.

Watch Love at First Flight Season 1 Online

Stream Love at First Flight Season 1 in HD

Alternative Video

Nothing tests a budding relationship like travel, and the new series Love at First Flight takes it a step further, matching new couples to embark on a romantic (and stressful) journey across North America - with the chance to get married at the airport immediately after their final flight lands. Meeting for the first time in New York, the couples criss-cross the country towards Los Angeles, as their compatibility is tested not only by the unpredictable pressures of travel, but also by a series of uniquely crafted travel-based challenges.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!