Long Island Medium Season 8

Release Date, Episode Guide

Long Island Medium season 8 started airing on Sunday, January 3, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to watchtvonline.io where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Celebrity Spirit

S8E2 Spirit in Paradise: Snowbirds

S8E3 Spirit in Paradise: The Son Also Visits

S8E4 Spirit in Paradise: The Decision

S8E5 Line of Duty

S8E6 I Don't Believe

S8E7 Haunted Houses

S8E8 Wisdom Teeth

S8E9 Remembering Petey

S8E10 Theresa Reads Kids

S8E11 Parental Blessing

S8E12 Live From Hollywood

S8E13 Surprise in Disguise

S8E14 Before the Wedding

S8E15 Before the Baby

S8E16 Block Party!

most recent episode S8E17 Healing the Anger

How many episodes are in season 8 of Long Island Medium?

The season consists of 17 episodes.

Watch Long Island Medium Season 8 Online

Stream Long Island Medium Season 8 in HD

Alternative Video


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!