In Contempt Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

In Contempt season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 10, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jun 12, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Welcome to Hell

S1E2 Combat by Agreement

most recent episode S1E3 Confessions

next episode S1E4 The Rules of Engagement

S1E5 Necessary Force

S1E6 Banned

S1E7 Stop and Frisk

S1E8 Burned Out

S1E9 BLM, Part One

S1E10 BLM, Part Two

How many episodes are in season 1 of In Contempt?

The season consists of 10 episodes.

Watch In Contempt Season 1 Online

Stream In Contempt Season 1 in HD

Alternative Video

The procedural is in the fast-paced world of a legal aid office in New York City and follows Gwen Sullivan, an opinionated attorney whose passion for her job and clients make her arguably the most talented public defender in her district.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!