De Kwis Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

De Kwis season 1 started airing on Saturday, November 2, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Art Rooijakkers

S1E2 Humberto Tan

S1E3 Willie Wartaal

S1E4 Sander Lantinga en Coen Swijnenberg

S1E5 Rik van de Westelaken

S1E6 Erica Terpstra

S1E7 Simone Kleinsma

most recent episode S1E8 Alexander Pechtold

How many episodes are in season 1 of De Kwis?

The season consists of 8 episodes.

Alternative Video


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!