Burden of Truth Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Burden of Truth season 1 started airing on Wednesday, January 10, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Apr 04, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to watchtvonline.io where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 The Ties That Bind

S1E3 Still Waters

S1E4 Family Ties

S1E5 Witch Hunt

S1E6 Devil in the Dessert

S1E7 Ducks on the Pond

S1E8 Hang Together

S1E9 Home to Roost

most recent episode S1E10 Cause in Fact

How many episodes are in season 1 of Burden of Truth?

The season consists of 10 episodes.

Alternative Video

Kristin Kreuk on escaping the fantasy genre with her new show Burden of Truth - via Cbc

Actress Kristin Kreuk has made a name for herself in supernatural-themed shows like Smallville and Beauty and the Beast, but in her new CBC show Burden of Truth, Kreuk roots herself in something that isn't about superpowers or fantastical events.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!