Ben Fogle: Return to the Wild Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Ben Fogle: Return to the Wild season 1 started airing on Tuesday, December 12, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Feb 27, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Restoration Island, Australia

S1E2 Canyonlands National Park, Utah

S1E3 Hungary

S1E4 Texas

most recent episode S1E5 India

How many episodes are in season 1 of Ben Fogle: Return to the Wild?

The season consists of 5 episodes.

Ben Fogle revisits people living off-grid to see how their lives have progressed.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!