Alaska y Mario Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Alaska y Mario season 1 started airing on Wednesday, May 11, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Nos Casamos

S1E2 A dieta

S1E3 ¿Dónde nos casamos?

S1E4 Burger Party

S1E5 Padres por un día

S1E6 Ibiza Mix

S1E7 La cuenta atrás

most recent episode S1E8 La boda

How many episodes are in season 1 of Alaska y Mario?

The season consists of 8 episodes.

Alternative Video

Alaska y Mario is a Spanish reality show based on the daily life of Alaska and her husband Mario Vaquerizo. It is produced by El Terrat and is broadcast on MTV Spain since 2011. The show was also carried on local Spanish-language MTV channels throughout Latin America.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!