Image: TV4

Renées Brygga

Renées Brygga is Swedish Reality TV series. Produced by 1. Stars: Renée Nyberg, Måns Zelmerlöw, Kjell Bergqvist. It debuted on Feb 18, 2015, on TV4. More?


How Many Seasons Of Renées Brygga Is There: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on January 14, 2016

Finale: February 17, 2016

TV4, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on February 18, 2015

Finale: March 25, 2015

TV4, 6 episodes

Watch Renées Brygga Online

What Time Does Renées Brygga Start

Renées Brygga is on TV4 (Sweden) Wednesdays at 7 pm

Last episode:

S2E6 (Avsnitt 6) - Air Date: Feb 17, 2016


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!