Image: Discovery Channel

Naked and Afraid XL

Naked and Afraid XL is American Drama TV series. Produced by 1. Stars: Michael Brown, Shane J. Lewis, Steven Lee Hall Jr.. Also known as Aventura en pelotas XL in Spain. It first aired on Jul 12, 2015, on Discovery Channel. The series has 7.5 * rating by IMDb. More?


How Many Season Does Naked and Afraid XL Have: 3 (27 episodes)

Season 4

Discovery Channel

Season 3

Season premieres on April 23, 2017

Finale: June 25, 2017

Discovery Channel, 11 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on July 10, 2016

Finale: August 28, 2016

Discovery Channel, 11 episodes

Season 1

2015, Discovery Channel, 10 episodes

Naked and Afraid XL Broadcast Time

Naked and Afraid XL is on Discovery Channel (United States) Sundays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S3E10 (Triple Threat) - Air Date: Jun 25, 2017


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!



More like this

Naked and Afraid

Dual Survival