Image: ABC

Moment of Truth

Moment of Truth is American Reality TV series. Produced by Lighthearted Entertainment. Stars: Mark L. Walberg, Angela Donahue, Kris Mohandie. It debuted on Mar 06, 2015, on ABC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.2 *. Winner of the ASCAP Award. See full info >


How Many Seasons Of Moment of Truth Is There: 1 (7 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 6, 2015

Finale: April 11, 2015

ABC, 22 episodes

Watch Moment of Truth Streaming

Moment of Truth TV Show Schedule

Moment of Truth is on ABC (United States) s at 9 pm

Last episode:

S1E7 (The Shootout) - Air Date: Apr 11, 2015

News & Interviews

Lucifer: Devil Gets Answers. Pierce Not Pierce. Charlotte Meets Trixie. - via TVovermind

New to Streaming: ‘The Bad Batch,’ ‘Summer Hours,’ ‘Kong: Skull Island,’ ‘Paterson,’ and More - via The Film Stage

Exclusive: ‘Survivor’ Contestant Jeff Varner In His Own Words: Outing Zeke Smith and the Shame That Followed - via Entertainment Tonight

Lee Ho-Jae’s Sori: Voice From the Heart screening on Fantasia International Film Festival - via AsianMoviePulse

Blu-ray Review – Three Brothers (1981) - via Flickeringmyth

'The Bachelor' Season 20 Finale Preview: Mom's Pick, JoJo's Question and More - via BuddyTV

Disc Deals: 50% Off Criterion Blu-rays at Amazon - via CriterionCast

New Young And The Restless 2015,November 23rd Episode Official Spoilers,Description Revealed By CBS - via OnTheFlix

The Moment of Truth for Pacific Rim 2 - via Filmonic

The Bachelorette Season Finale Recap: Which Suitor Did Kaitlyn Choose? - via TVLine

Penny Dreadful Season Finale Recap: Blood, Threat and Tears - via TVLine

Howard Schultz, ‘Extreme Makeover’ Producer, Dead at 61 - via The Wrap

Foreign Language Oscar Shortlist: A Preview Of Possibilities, Part 3 - via Deadline


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!



More like this

Moment of Truth