Image: KBS2

Mad Dog

Mad Dog is South Korean Drama TV series. Produced by 1. Stars: Jae-yoon Jo, Hye-sung Kim, Hwa-young Ryu. Also known as Mad Dog in World-wide. It premiered on Oct 11, 2017, on KBS2. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.8 *. More?


How Many Seasons Of Mad Dog Is There: 2 (16 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on October 11, 2017

Finale: November 30, 2017

KBS2, 16 episodes

Mad Dog Air Time

Mad Dog is on KBS2 (Korea (South)) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 16 (Episode 16) - Air Date: Nov 30, 2017


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!



More like this

Witch's Court

While You Were Sleeping

Revolutionary Love