Image: Food Network

Giada's Holiday Handbook

Giada's Holiday Handbook is American Food TV series. Produced by Linguine Pictures. Stars: Giada De Laurentiis, Jade Thompson, Haviland Stillwell. It first aired on Nov 08, 2015, on Food Network. More?


How Many Seasons Of Giada's Holiday Handbook Have There Been: 3 (19 episodes)

Season 4

Food Network

Season 3

Season premieres on November 5, 2017

Finale: December 10, 2017

Food Network, 6 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on October 30, 2016

Finale: December 4, 2016

Food Network, 6 episodes

Season 1

2015, Food Network, 7 episodes

Giada's Holiday Handbook Watch Online

Giada's Holiday Handbook Time Period

Giada's Holiday Handbook is on Food Network (United States) Sundays at 11 am

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 6 (The Night Before Christmas Party) - Air Date: Dec 10, 2017


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!