Image: Universal Kids


Floogals is American Comedy TV series. Created by Douglas Wood. Produced by Foundation, The. Stars: Jules de Jongh, Rasmus Hardiker, Hugo Harold-Harrison. It debuted on Jan 23, 2016, on Universal Kids. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb. More?


How Many Season Does Floogals Have: 1 (17 episodes)

Season 2

Universal Kids

Season 1

Season premieres on January 23, 2016

Finale: February 10, 2016

Universal Kids, 52 episodes

Floogals Streaming

What Night Is Floogals On

Floogals is on Universal Kids (United States) Mondays at 8 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 17 (Project Rubberboard) - Air Date: Feb 10, 2016


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!



More like this

Shimmer and Shine

Bubble Guppies