Image: BBC Three


Fleabag is British Comedy TV series. Produced by 1. It debuted on Jul 21, 2016, on BBC Three. Fleabag is set in UK. See full info >


How Many Seasons Are In Fleabag: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

BBC Three

Season 1

Season premieres on July 21, 2016

Finale: August 25, 2016

BBC Three, 6 episodes

Fleabag Watch Online

'Fleabag' What Time Is The Show On?

Fleabag is on BBC Three (United Kingdom) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 (Episode 6) - Air Date: Aug 25, 2016

News & Interviews

REVIEW: Fleabag and The Nether: Shelley Theatre - via Bournemouthecho


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!