Image: AHC

Fish Mavericks

Fish Mavericks is American Action TV series. Produced by 1. It first aired on Aug 06, 2014, on AHC. More?


How Many Seasons Of Fish Mavericks Are There Total: 2 (18 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on April 1, 2017

Finale: June 24, 2017

AHC, 12 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on August 6, 2014

Finale: September 3, 2014

AHC, 6 episodes

What Time Is Fish Mavericks On?

Fish Mavericks is on AHC (United States) Saturdays at 6 am

Last episode:

S2E12 (Under the Bunker) - Air Date: Jun 24, 2017


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!