Image: National Geographic Channel

Filthy Riches

Filthy Riches is American Reality TV series. Produced by 1. It first aired on Apr 20, 2014, on National Geographic Channel. More?


How Many Seasons Are There Of Filthy Riches: 2 (16 episodes)

Season 3

National Geographic Channel

Season 2

Season premieres on May 6, 2015

Finale: June 24, 2015

National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on April 20, 2014

Finale: June 7, 2014

National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Filthy Riches Time Slot

Filthy Riches is on National Geographic Channel (United States) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 8 (Winter Warriors) - Air Date: Jun 24, 2015


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!