Image: PBS

Chefs A' Field

Chefs A' Field is American Food TV series. Produced by 1. Also known as Mathimata mageirikis gia ta paidia in Greece. It debuted on Sep 03, 2007, on PBS. See full info >


How Many Season Does Chefs A' Field Have: 1 (13 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 3, 2007

Finale: November 26, 2007

PBS, 13 episodes

Chefs A' Field Time

Chefs A' Field is on PBS (United States) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E13 (Four Chefs: Seattle, Atlanta, Boston, Portland) - Air Date: Nov 26, 2007


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!