Image: Discovery Channel

Catching Monsters

Catching Monsters is American Reality TV series. Produced by Two Four Television Productions. Stars: John Beach. It debuted on Jun 05, 2015, on Discovery Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.1 *. See full info >


How Many Seasons Of Catching Monsters: 2 (5 episodes)

Season 2

Discovery Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on June 5, 2015

Finale: July 3, 2015

Discovery Channel, 5 episodes

Catching Monsters Air Time

Catching Monsters is on Discovery Channel (United States) Fridays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S1E5 (Last of the Giant Bluefin) - Air Date: Jul 03, 2015


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!