Image: BBC Four

Bob Servant Independent

Bob Servant Independent is British Drama TV series. Produced by BBC Scotland. Stars: Brian Cox, Jonathan Watson, Rufus Jones. It debuted on Jan 23, 2013, on BBC Four. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.1 *. Bob Servant Independent is set in UK. More?


How Many Seasons Are In Bob Servant Independent: 2 (9 episodes)

Season 3

BBC Four

Season 2

Season premieres on December 1, 2014

Finale: December 15, 2014

BBC Four, 3 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on January 23, 2013

Finale: February 27, 2013

BBC Four, 6 episodes

When Does Bob Servant Independent Come On

Bob Servant Independent is on BBC Four (United Kingdom) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S2E3 (Wedding) - Air Date: Dec 15, 2014

News & Interviews

Brian Cox: ‘My guiltiest pleasure? Liquorice. And cannabis’ - via The Guardian - TV News

Brian Kelly to direct fraudster drama - via ScreenDaily

James McAvoy turns raunchy in new flick 'Filth' - via RealBollywood

Set Visit Report: Pollyanna McIntosh Talks Being a White Settler - via Dread Central

TV Review: The Joy of (Train) Sets | Life after War: Haunted by Helmand | Bob Servant Independent - via The Guardian - TV News

Bob Servant Independent: the don of Dundee - via The Guardian - TV News


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!