Image: jTBC

Age of Youth

Age of Youth is South Korean Drama TV series. Produced by 1. Stars: Ye-ri Han, Seung-Yeon Han, Eun-bin Park. Also known as Age of Youth in World-wide. It first aired on Jul 22, 2016, on jTBC. The series has 8.3 * rating by IMDb. See full info >


How Many Seasons Of Age of Youth Are There Total: 3 (26 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on August 25, 2017

Finale: October 7, 2017

jTBC, 14 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on July 22, 2016

Finale: August 27, 2016

jTBC, 12 episodes

When Does Age of Youth Come On

Age of Youth is on jTBC (Korea (South)) Fridays at 11 pm

Last episode:

S2E14 (They have their own mirror #goodbyeseeyoutomorrow) - Air Date: Oct 07, 2017


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!